skip navigation

Cape Ice Classic Tournament


Congratulations, again, to the 2022 Cape Ice Classic Champions. All of the teams worked hard over the weekend and made for some great competition.

Thank you all for the hard work, smiles, and memories. We look forward to seeing you all next year.

2022 Cape Ice Classic Champions

**Girls 12U Champions**
Bridgewater Bandits

**2013 Division Champions **
Boston Jr Terriers

**2012 Division Champions**
Seahawks Hockey

**2011 Division Champions**
Mass Bay Chiefs

**2010 Division Champions**
Casco Bay Spartans

**2009 Division Champions**
Boston Jr Bruins

**2008 Division Champions**
Seahawks Hockey

Contact Us:

For questions please contact Tournament Director, Mike Richard, at

Follow Us: